The MacMillan Genius Grant was created by Alison Rich with the help of these generous people:

EP: Julianna LaRosa

Cinematography: Skyler Rousselet

Editing: Ryan Moulton

Hair & Makeup: Kathleen Pardo

Gaffing: Jonny Strellman

Additional Graphics: Greg Stees

Sound: Robbie Warnack, Marcos Butron Jr, Marcos Castro

Cast: Veronica Osorio, Drew Tarver, Dan Klein, Andrew Law, Nicole Byer, Marques Ray, Alana Johnston, Alison Rich, Javen Marquis Smith, Charley Stern, Katie Malia, & Julianna LaRosa